The Great Controversy (2 CDs)

Price per item
Incl. sales tax (20%), shipping not included
Not available

Hear the truths of the Great Reformation on two CDs, opening with Luther’s masterpiece, A Mighty Fortress Is Our God. Follow the path the reformers and martyrs took, through songs such as If You But Trust in God to Guide You, God Will Take Care of You, and Victory Is Promised Through Grace. Feel the victory, even in death, that these faithful leaders had as they committed their lives to knowing and proclaiming word of God. Lift Up the Trumpet and Loud Let it Ring—JESUS IS COMING AGAIN!

CD 1

  1. Stand Up! Stand up for Jesus
  2. My Faith Has Found a Resting Place
  3. Victory Is Promised through Grace
  4. Higher Ground
  5. God Will Take Care of You
  6. Watch, Ye Saints
  7. Marvelous Grace
  8. Give Me the Bible
  9. Abide with Me
  10. Lift Up the Trumpet

CD 2

  1. A Mighty Fortress
  2. This Road I Travel On
  3. Once to Every Man and Nation
  4. If You But Trust in God to Guide You
  5. Hold Fast Till I Come
  6. Blessed Assurance
  7. Faith of Our Fathers
  8. Jesus Saves
  9. O Brother, Be Faithful
  10. Sound the Battle Cry